We Can Help You.
Here are five star reviews from buyers and sellers we've had the pleasure of serving.
Leave Realty Executives Premiere a review?
Highly likely to recommend 07/08/2018 - AshleyPeek7
Highly likely to recommend 07/08/2018 - AshleyPeek7 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Arnold, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie was so attentive to what u needed and was looking for. She is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. She was always available and answered all my questions.
Highly likely to recommend 08/02/2017 - lmleut
Highly likely to recommend 08/02/2017 - lmleut Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Eureka, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie is absolutely wonderful! We moved to the St. Louis area from out of state and Jamie was always very responsive to our questions and provided us with excellent guidance. From start to finish, she went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect home for our family. We would highly recommend Jamie to anyone needing a realtor. Thank you again Jamie!L
Highly likely to recommend 08/02/2017 - MGIRATOS
Highly likely to recommend 08/02/2017 - MGIRATOS Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Imperial, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie sold a house for me in March of 2016 then help me buy a condo in November 2016 the sold the condo in July of 2017. Then in July 2017 I found my dream home. Jamie called me one night at 10:00pm and went over some things about the condo and the house and by the way she was on vacation fishing in the ocean when she called so I think that speaks for its self.......................................................... Thank you so much Jamie I wish you and your family the best. Thanks Mike G the 3rd
Highly likely to recommend 05/18/2017 - zuser20141105052726388
Highly likely to recommend 05/18/2017 - zuser20141105052726388 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Glencoe, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie did an excellent job of representing me and guiding me along the purchase process of my new home in Wildwood. She definitely knows her stuff and was great about communication with myself, the sellers and working with all the inspections my property needed. This was the third property we actually negotiated on and from the beginning she was very professional, always on time and helped me to be realistic about my wants. I could not be happier! You won't go wrong by using her.
Highly likely to recommend 08/18/2015 - rexmornings
Highly likely to recommend 08/18/2015 - rexmornings Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Valley Park, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie is an amazing realtor. She always responded quickly to anything I asked. She did a great job in getting our house advertised and we sold so quick! She help immensely in finding our new home as well. She went above and beyond in helping us make sure everything was perfect and ready to go. I would highly recommend Jamie to amyone
Highly likely to recommend 03/03/2017 - KatelynCarter2
Highly likely to recommend 03/03/2017 - KatelynCarter2 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in De Soto, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie Bone was so helpful and patient with us through our home buying process! We will be forever grateful for all of Jamie's help! We were so undecided in the beginning, she was patient with us and there with us through each step! I would recommend Jamie to any person looking to purchase a home!
Highly likely to recommend 07/13/2016 - NikkiMacDonald3
Highly likely to recommend 07/13/2016 - NikkiMacDonald3 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Saint Louis, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie was a pleasure to work with. She helped us through many different contract negotiations and got us our dream home for a fair price. She also sold our home after being on the market for only one week. She was always available, friendly, on time, and willing to go out of her way. I would recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.
Highly likely to recommend 06/02/2016 - user118782
Highly likely to recommend 06/02/2016 - user118782 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Wentzville, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie could not have done a better job, she was prepared for the next step and prepared you for possible outcomes. She responds and communicates better then anyone in the industry. This is the second time I have had the pleasure of working with Jamie and it won't be the last!
NikitaSchilly Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Barnhart, MO. Local knowledge:
NikitaSchilly Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Barnhart, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie is a wonderful realtor. I have had bad realtors in the past and she has restored my faith in them. I will recommend her to anyone I know that needs to buy or sell a home.
Highly likely to recommend 03/31/2016 - sforchee
Highly likely to recommend 03/31/2016 - sforchee Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Imperial, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: I'm so happy we chose Jamie Bone. She made selling our home an easy process. She came highly recommended from several of my friends and family members and she did not disappoint. We sold our home quickly and effortlessly thanks to Jamie.
Highly likely to recommend 03/31/2016 - rachaellib0316
Highly likely to recommend 03/31/2016 - rachaellib0316 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Imperial, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie was such an asset to us when we decided to include her in building our home through a builder. She had our best interest in mind and made sure everything was going smoothly for us throughout the process.
Highly likely to recommend 10/20/2015 - John Stanczak
Highly likely to recommend 10/20/2015 - John Stanczak Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Valley Park, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie is a determined, professional, driven, family oriented agent that possesses the self initiative to aggressively market your home. Jamie made herself available to us at all hours on most any day, even if it meant sacrificing time with her family. Jamie went above and beyond when dealing with inspectors. Jamie held several open houses, helped stage our home, and gave us realistic advice, which led to our home selling very quickly. Jamie was a pleasure to work with, and I would strongly recommend her as your next agent
Highly likely to recommend 08/23/2015 - user79015836
Highly likely to recommend 08/23/2015 - user79015836 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in High Ridge, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie was great- easy to work with and we absolutely love our new home! She kept us up to date with all of the details and was always available if we had any questions.
Highly likely to recommend 11/28/2012 - user91323712
Highly likely to recommend 11/28/2012 - user91323712 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Barnhart, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: I had a wonderful experience with Jamie! She is very patient and does her job very well! She showed us as many houses as we were interested in seeing. I would recommended her to friends and I have!
Highly likely to recommend 08/19/2015 - mckiddybrittni
Highly likely to recommend 08/19/2015 - mckiddybrittni Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Arnold, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie made the whole process so easy and fun. The market is definitely not the best right now, but she took the time to help us find the perfect home that has everything we both wanted! She is extremely knowledgeable in what she does. She spent a lot of time with us and anytime we wanted to see a house, she would take as as soon as possible. We were first time home buyers and she really explained the whole process. Jamie made sure we understood every single document that we were signing as well. I definitely recommend Jamie as a real estate agent as she made the whole process less stressful & a lot more fun!
Highly likely to recommend 08/19/2015 - d freihau
Highly likely to recommend 08/19/2015 - d freihau Showed home in 2015 in High Ridge, MO 63049. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie has the Midas Touch when it comes buying and selling homes. She has an immense amounts of knowledge about the local market and goes the extra mile. I've dealt with Jamie on several occasions personally and with some mutual clients. Beyond impressed.
Highly likely to recommend 06/04/2015 - Swindoncorgi
Highly likely to recommend 06/04/2015 - Swindoncorgi Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Manchester, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie helped me buy a home and sell the old one. She was wonderful with both transactions. I can't say enough about how wonderful she was in every phase of the process, and there were many!
Highly likely to recommend 01/22/2014 - Debbie Layton Evenson
Highly likely to recommend 01/22/2014 - Debbie Layton Evenson Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Saint Louis, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie was there to help us from start to finish. She went above and beyond to help sell our home. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or buy a new home. Thank you, Debbie and Chris E.
Highly likely to recommend 12/13/2012 - user0945673
Highly likely to recommend 12/13/2012 - user0945673 Sold a home in 2012. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: If you are planning on buying or selling your home, we highly recommend Jamie Aldridge as your agent. Jamie has remarkable skills, and is knowledgeable in all aspects of buying or selling a home. She is highly professional and pleasant to deal with. She has a very positive attitude and is an extremely motivated agent. As out of town sellers, she kept us informed as to the upkeep of the property, and also helped with some of the general tidying up when needed. She was there to meet with the inspectors, and was there when improvements were made to the property as well. She had numerous open houses and showings, and was very responsive with returning calls if she happened to be attending to someone else's needs at the moment of our call. Jamie kept in contact, and provided much needed advice regarding the sale of our property which made closing much less stressful. Jamie went above and beyond anything we could have expected of a real estate agent. She is a very honest and trustworthy person. If the need should ever arise, we would have no problem hiring her again. Thanks again for everything Jamie!
Highly likely to recommend 05/21/2015 - Libbi V
Highly likely to recommend 05/21/2015 - Libbi V Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Saint Peters, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie is the ideal realtor. She helped my husband and I find our perfect home, which I honestly thought wasn't possible. We both had different wants and needs. She managed to find it all in one home. Through out the entire process she was extremely knowledgeable. She pointed out things we didn't notice in potential houses, taught us about real estate terms, negotiated all our wants, and really went above and beyond. We couldn't have asked for better or more in a realtor.
Highly likely to recommend 12/21/2016 - ashleymcw
Highly likely to recommend 12/21/2016 - ashleymcw Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in High Ridge, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Working with Jamie during the home buying process was absolutely wonderful. Jamie was always very responsive and was very knowledgeable on all aspects of finding the right home. When I found a house and started going through the actual home buying process, Jamie was extremely helpful on what needed to be done, kept me on track, and was a great advocate for me. I highly recommend using Jamie to find the right home.
Highly likely to recommend 03/10/2013 - user1282408
Highly likely to recommend 03/10/2013 - user1282408 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Princeton Heights, Saint Louis, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: As a first time home buyer, my expectations were very high as I had to make sure every detail was just right. I had also heard more than my fair share of horror stories about choosing an agent, purchasing a home, and the possibilities that come to follow. Boy did I make the right choice when selecting Jamie Aldridge Bone as my agent! From the first phone call, she was so excited for me but completely understood my concerns. Jamie's knowledge about real estate blew me away. Any question asked she confidently knew the answer and if she didn’t she told me honestly she would have to find out for me. I knew I could trust her. She accommodated me in every way with patience, professionalism, courtesy, but also I felt as she was a friend. Now less than a week from my closing date, I am so excited to own my first home! In addition to being excited about my home, I look forward to letting everyone people know that buying a home was one of the best experiences of my life thanks to Jamie Aldridge Bone.
Highly likely to recommend 02/18/2013 - user2722080
Highly likely to recommend 02/18/2013 - user2722080 Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Saint Louis, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Thanks so much for all your time, effort and support in the sale of our first investment property. You made it a pleasant experience for us. It is amazing how professionally all of the unexpected problems we encountered along the way to the settlement table were resolved. Whatever problem we encountered you always worked so hard for us to complete the sale. We were impressed that we closed on the property within 90 days. Your experience and knowledge of the area was very important to us. We would recommend you to anyone needing a hard-working and understanding agent. We look forward to working with you again!
Highly likely to recommend 01/23/2014 - Jackie Dierker-asinger
Highly likely to recommend 01/23/2014 - Jackie Dierker-asinger Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Barnhart, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie was AMAZING! Not only did she sell our home but she also found our dream home! She was very informative since I was new to everything & didn't understand all that went into the process. She broke it all down!! She was very patient with my husband & I. She wanted the best for us I will/do recommend her
Highly likely to recommend 01/23/2014 - bs34344
Highly likely to recommend 01/23/2014 - bs34344 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Arnold, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie was absolutely awesome to work with. I have bought and sold many homes and hate to say this, but have come to the realization that most "realtors" are part timers or just not nearly as dedicated as I would think someone should be in their profession, or just salesmen. Jamie is absolutely without a doubt a true professional and a full time hard working real estate agent that I would absolutely recommend to anyone.
Highly likely to recommend 01/23/2014 - ccassandramarie
Highly likely to recommend 01/23/2014 - ccassandramarie Bought a home in 2014 in Barnhart, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie was absolutely wonderful to work with! She helped us buy our first home and was there for anything that we needed. You can tell that she truly loves what she does! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! Thank you, Jamie!
Highly likely to recommend 01/08/2015 - csdirector
Highly likely to recommend 01/08/2015 - csdirector Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Bevo Mill, Saint Louis, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie was excellent at responding to calls, emails, and texts. She was very helpful explaining the process, paperwork, and deadlines during the offer and inspections. She was especially helpful in getting estimates for issues with the property during the inspection period so we could determine how to proceed.
Highly likely to recommend 05/20/2015 - Gabel Richardson
Highly likely to recommend 05/20/2015 - Gabel Richardson Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Fenton, MO. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie had very little time to work with us along with many obstacles to get over in time for us to close on the house we wanted. She went above and beyond her duties in my eyes to get us in our new home. As a Veteran using a VA loan for the first time I couldn't of asked for a better agent. I will recommend her to anybody I know buying or selling a house.
Best service an agent can provide!
“Jamie never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. For the best service any agent can provide, I definitely recommend Jamie!”
Highly likely to recommend 08/19/2011 - courtbrie
Highly likely to recommend 08/19/2011 - courtbrie Bought a home in 2010. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Jamie was wonderful! Her knowledge of the down payment and closing cost assistant program was very impressive. Jamie's enthusiastic attitude was contagious and made my search for a new home very exciting. Her competative nature makes her an excellent negotiator. During my search Jamie kept in constant contact and followed up with me regularly. Thank you so much for everything Jamie! Me and my children are enjoying every minute in our new home.
Jamie did an awesome job!
“All we can say is WOW! Jamie was always available for questions, and made us feel like we were the only client. Our home sold within 12 days and we found our dream home within one week. We were totally impressed and would recommend Jamie to anyone who wants to sell their home quickly and not leave money on the table.”
Testimonials
Please use a valid email.
Please use a valid phone.
Please fill in all fields.
view now